You can’t keep a bad tail down: Cecil tries to take control of his tail

At 2-3 estimated years old, Cecil suddenly discovers that he has this tail thing, and doesn’t seem to realize that he is the one making it move, and tries to make it cooperate and stop moving. No sound. Well, not really. Any ideas for a good soundtrack? Dazed and Confused? They’re coming to take me away, ha ha? Feel free to insert your own background music.

3 Responses to “You can’t keep a bad tail down: Cecil tries to take control of his tail”

  1. Kristin Brænne Says:

  2. Mike Benoit Says:

    Cecil
    The Betty Ford Center has a wing dedicated to recovering cat nip addicts…. get some help, man…. go to rehab!
    your friend always!
    Mike

  3. Susan Wright Says:

    Mo, I am writing an article about “crash glass” and would like to talk to you. I teach mosaics in Ann Arbor, Mich. Please e-mail me. My hub and I only have 2 cats now, Pukkah and Tasmanian Devil that rule our lives. We are merely the laps, food openers, fresh water providers, petters and admirers for their convenience. Both are rescues that know a really good thing and have discovered my stash of thrift store cashmere that used to be waiting for a class I was going to teach on felting – oh well! I understand my place in the universe. Susan Wright

Leave a Reply

