Feminist Stripper Performance Sculpture Assemblage Mosaic Art

I found this picture…

Stripper Ironing on pole

Stripper Ironing on pole

and it made me think of ironing because in the picture this happy stripper is ironing. I have this thing about ironing, having written posts about extreme ironing which is my favorite sport (brilliant!) and I actually have an ironing board and iron piece…

So naturally I called up this stripper in the picture (whose name now escapes me), and asked her to pose with my ironing board and iron.

Also please note the fabulous lucite shoes. I wonder if these lucite shoes have a slot for tips like these ones do?

2 Responses to “Feminist Stripper Performance Sculpture Assemblage Mosaic Art”

  1. This is definitely the profession of the century!

  2. Hello there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where
    I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

