TODAY’S BOSTON GLOBE

Today’s Boston Globe as one big whopping jpg. The link to this live page is here. That’s me in the red sweatshirt that I wear a lot, always.

This reminds me of a practical joke in my old office in Boston which involved a non-existent reporter. I’ll save that post for later in the week perhaps. Geoff Edgers, the Boston Globe reporter who wrote this article, is clearly very fair and balanced. In retrospect I slipped some interesting and embarrassing things yet none of them made it into this article. Of course I plagued him with emails which all began similarly with things like, “You’re not going to include that bit about how I am afraid of the dark, are you?” and, “Um, did I remember to say it was off the record before telling you about [insert random embarrassing thing here]?

And in today’s ArtsJournal.

bglobefull.jpg

Leave a Reply

